Coach Information

home | athletics | lange | smith | harman | ojh | ohs

Oakwood Athletics
1200 Far Hills Avenue
Dayton, OH 45419
Tel: 937-297-5342
Fax: 937-297-7805

OHS Athletic Director
Joy Manning 

OJH Athletic Director
Randy Neff

Secretary
Sue Scocozzomailto:hughes.mark@oakwoodschools.org?subject=Athletics%20Webpagemailto:neff.randy@oakwoodschools.org?subject=Athletics%20Webpagemailto:scocozzo.sue@oakwoodschools.org?subject=Athletics%20Webpageshapeimage_2_link_0shapeimage_2_link_1shapeimage_2_link_2

Athletic Office:     937-297-5342

Joy Manning, Athletic Director         manning.joy@oakwoodschools.org

Sue Scocozzo, AD Secretary               scocozzo.sue@oakwoodschools.org

Randy Neff, Junior High AD                neff.randy@oakwoodschools.org

Corey Whipple, Athletic Trainer        whipple.corey@oakwoodschools.org                         

FALL COACHES CONTACT INFORMATION

CROSS COUNTRY CONTACTS

Bryan Ammer, Varsity Head Coach    ammer.bryan@oakwoodschools.org

Mark Stiver, Jr High Coach                stiver.mark@oakwoodschools.org                              

FIELD HOCKEY CONTACTS

Mitch Miller, Varsity Coach                  miller.mitch@oakwoodschools.org

Morgan Miller, Jr. High Coach              momill95@gmail.com

FOOTBALL CONTACTS

Rick Robertson, Varsity Head Coach    robertson.rick@oakwoodschools.org

Jesse Lefforge, 7th Grade Coach             jessqb09@aol.com   

John Lefforge, 8th Grade Coach            johnbqb9@aol.com                                 

GOLF CONTACTS

Tyler Kilburn, Varsity Coach                    tykil21@gmail.com                                   

SOCCER CONTACTS

Jeremy Storost, Boys Varsity Coach    storost.jeremy@oakwoodschools.org

Harold Steinke, Girls Varsity Coach    steinke.harold@oakwoodschools.org

GIRLS TENNIS CONTACTS

KC Weaver, Varsity Head Coach        weaver.kc@oakwoodschools.org

VOLLEYBALL CONTACTS

Jen Ramig, Varsity Coach                    

WINTER COACHES CONTACT INFORMATION

BOYS BASKETBALL

Paul Stone, Varsity Coach                    stone.paul@oakwoodschools.org

Matt Salyer,JV Coach                            salyer.matt@oakwoodschools.org               

GIRLS BASKETBALL

Adam Woessner, Varsity Coach                woessner.adam@oakwoodschools.org

SWIMMING

TBD

WRESTLING

Nick Berger                                             berger.nick@oakwoodschools.org                          

SPRING COACHES CONTACT INFORMATION

BASEBALL

TBD                   

SOFTBALL

Matt Money, Varsity Coach                 mmoney@mvctc.com 

Julie Raiff, JV Coach                     

Riley Hignite, Junior High Coach            

BOYS TENNIS CONTACTS

Nancy Budde, Varsity Coach               buddejb@aol.com

Dave Baumgardner, JV Coach             baumgardner.dave@oakwoodschools.org

TRACK

Mark Stiver, Varsity Coach                   stiver.mark@oakwoodschools.org

Jeff/Beth Baker, Jr. High Coaches      oakwoodrunning@gmail.com

                 





View Oakwood Athletic Sports Schedules online!

Junior High Athletics

Coach Information

Kettering Sports Medicine Centerhttp://www.schedulestar.com/http://www.schedulestar.com/http://www2.oakwood.k12.oh.us/~neff_randy/Neff/Junior_High_Athletics.htmlhttp://www.khnetwork.org/ksmc/http://www.khnetwork.org/ksmc/shapeimage_3_link_0shapeimage_3_link_1shapeimage_3_link_2shapeimage_3_link_3shapeimage_3_link_4shapeimage_3_link_5